Be Your Own Adventure

Creating Everyday Adventures

Fashion on Friday – Love this Pattern!

1 Comment

I’ve been feeling very unfashionable lately. I’m in a serious rut. Working on it.

I got a new dress recently at Target. It has an amazing pattern and I love the details on it. It will definitely be one that will see me through all the seasons.

Dress: Target, Leggings: Walmart, Shoes: Walmart, Shrug: Torrid

I’ve also been making some fun little pendants out of Scrabble letters (I look for old Scrabble games in thrift shops). Great for gifts.

Pi Day was on Wednesday, I’ll be doing a post about that soon and St Patrick’s Day is tomorrow and I have some yummy plans for that.

One thought on “Fashion on Friday – Love this Pattern!

  1. So pretty! You and the dress. Love you.

Leave a comment