Be Your Own Adventure

Creating Everyday Adventures

Challenge #6 Outfit #26

Leave a comment

This is it – the last outfit of this challenge. I have loved this so much. I’ve worn clothes I haven’t worn in ages, I’ve stretched myself stylistically. I have a long way to go – still have many clothes in my closet that I need to wear & I need to continue to express my own style without fear.

Having said that, this outfit wasn’t as interesting as I would have liked. Partly, the weather was to blame – it was the first really Spring-like day, but still not very warm. So I’m winter on top, spring on the bottom.

Outfit #26

I especially love my flower shoes from Target – nothing says Spring like flowers!

T Shirt: Target
Sweater: Costco
Capris: Ross
Shoes: Target

For details of this challenge, click here.

Leave a Reply

